profile

Carl Hooker

ISTE Trivia Happy Hours starting TODAY

publishedabout 1 year ago
1 min read

Hello there TRIVIA Fans!

I'm excited to announce that I will be hosting not 1, not 2, but 3 Trivia Happy Hours in concurrence with the ISTE 2021 conference. You do NOT have to be attending ISTE to attend this free public event! Each event will have it's own theme starting with today's theme to honor all the amazing teachers from this past year...SUPER HEROES!

There will be fabulous prizes for each event and you can register for each one if you like or all three!

The times and themes are:

June 27 - 2pm PST/5pm EST - Super Heroes

June 28 - 1pm PST/4pm EST - Education

June 29 - 2pm PST/4pm EST - Summer

Hope to see you on Zoom!